« Johnny Kemp - Secrets Of Flyin...
Light of the World - Discograp... »
Indeep - Pajama Party Time (1984)

Indeep - Pajama Party Time (1984)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1. Girl's Got Soul
2. The Night The Boy Learned How To Dance
3. 10 Reasons Why I Can't Be Free
4. If You Want It
5. You Got To Rock It
6. I Got My Rights
7. The Record Keeps Spinning
8. Pajama Party Time

The album code is : ODI174674

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)