« Rihanna – Loud (2010) [F...
Bruno Mars - DooWop & Hooligan... »
Magnetic Man - Magnetic Man (2010)

Magnetic Man - Magnetic Man (2010)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Flying Into Tokyo
02. Fire (Feat. Ms. Dynamite)
03. I Need Air (Feat. Angela Hunte)
04. Anthemic
05. The Bug
06. Ping Pong
07. Perfect Stranger (Feat. Katy B)
08. Mad
09. Boiling Water (Feat. Sam Frank)
10. K Dance
11. Crossover (Feat. Katy B)
12. Box Of Ghosts
13. Karma Crazy
14. Getting Nowhere (Feat. John Legend)




No pass

Magnetic Man - Magnetic Man (2010)

The album code is : ODI174652

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)