« Julie London - Julie Is Her Na...
Jackie Gleason - Music for the... »
The Keymen - Dance with Dick Clark Volume One (1958)

The Keymen - Dance with Dick Clark Volume One (1958)

The Keymen

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Keymen - Dance with Dick Clark Volume One (1958)
Keymen, The ‎– Dance With Dick Clark (Volume One)
Label:ABC-Paramount ‎– ABC-258
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
A1 Willie And The Hand Jive 1:56
A2 Drifting And Dreaming 2:24
A3 Gazackstahagen 2:00
A4 Short Fat Fanny 2:19
A5 Dawn 2:45
A6 Love Is Strange 2:37
B1 Isle Of Capri 2:28
B2 Miss You 2:20
B3 Goggles 2:07
B4 Sentimental Journey 2:34
B5 Like Help Man 2:37
B6 Long Tall Sally 2:19

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI174414

Rappers On | Marcus Miller - Afrodeezia (2015) MP3 | Sjob Movement –1974 - A Move in the Right Direction (2009) | VA-Dance House Vol 3-2CD (2008) | VT4 Summer | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)