« Maestro Zezinho e Orquestra TV...
Dario Lopes - Grandes Composit... »
Claudio Casanova and His Orchestra - Fly Me to the Moon - 16 Great Love Songs

Claudio Casanova and His Orchestra - Fly Me to the Moon - 16 Great Love Songs

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

  1. Time in a Bottle
  2. Still Crazy After
  3. Fly Me to the Moon
  4. Love is Stronger Far Than We
  5. Marjorie
  6. Fill Your Heart
  7. My Darling
  8. Once in Love with Amy
  9. Here Lies Love
  10. Dear Heart
  11. A Perfect Love
  12. Waking Up Alone
  13. Love in Ev'ry Room
  14. Young and Warm and Wonderful
  15. An Old-Fashioned Love Song
  16. Sweet Eloise

The album code is : ODI174372

Sex Slaves - Nikki (2003) | Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)