« John McLaughlin, Paco de Lucia...
Michael Jackson Memorial Conce... »
B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004) DVD5

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004) DVD5
B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2, 720x480, 4:3, 29.970 fps
Audio: Dolby Digital 2, 48 KHz Menu: Yes Time: 81 min. Size: 2,96 Gb

In 1972 two music icons, the legendary blues guitarist, singer and composer B.B. King, and folk singer Joan Baez, teamed up for one of the most unusual performances of their respective careers at New York s Sing Sing maximum security prison. They both weave their musical magic in this remarkable concert, winning over the hardened inmates with their electrifying performances. Among the musical highlights are Baez s interpretation of Dylan s I Shall Be Released and King s bluesy I Got The Blues and Somebody Really Loves You.
With musical contributions from The Voices Of East Harlem, including a moving version of Nina Simone s Young, Gifted And Black, this is a concert performance to be treasured. Fly Bird Fly THE VOICES OF EAST HARLEM; Young, Gifted And Black THE VOICES OF EAST HARLEM; I Shall Be Released JOAN BAEZ; Mr Corazon JOAN BAEZ & MIMI FARINA; Three Stories JOAN BAEZ; I Got The Blues BB KING; Medley; Somebody Really Loves You; I Think You re Cheating On Me Baby BB KING; I ll Be Your Heaven THE VOICES OF EAST HARLEM; Sing Sing Ossining JOAN BAEZ.

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5

B.B. King and Joan Baez - In Concert at Sing Sing Prison, 1972 (2004)  DVD5


01 - Voices of East Harlem - Fly, Bird, Fly
02 - Voices of East Harlem - To Be Young, Gifted and Black
03 - Joan Baez - I Shall Be Released
04 - Joan Baez & Mimi Farina - Viva mi patria Boliva
05 - Joan Baez - Prison Trilogy
06 - B.B. King - I Got The Blues
07 - B.B. King - Someone Really Loves You
08 - B.B. King - I Think You're Cheatin' On Me, Baby
09 - Voices of East Harlem - I'll Be Your Heaven
10 - Joan Baez - Sing Sing


The album code is : ODI174232

Arch Enemy ��� War Eternal (2014) | Jupiter Coyote - Lucky Day (CD Album) | Alain Chamfort - Double ÃÆ | smith street band | Booom 2014 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Sting - Fields Of Gold (The Best Of Sting 1984-1994) 2001 [DVDRip] Staind - Live From Mohegan Sun 2011 [DVDRip] The Enid - Salome (1986) [Reissue 2008] Lossless Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right Live 2003 [DVDRip] The Kentucky Headhunters - On Safari (2016) Lossless Barry Manilow - Read' Em And Weep (1983) Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Sings the Blues (1958/2016) [HDTracks] Nicole Millar - Communication EP (2016) Main Street Blues - Fading To Blue (2015) Suga Shikao [スガ シカオ] - Discography (1997-2011) Tiziano Ferro - Il Mestiere Della Vita (2016) Lossless Ray Charles - The Very Best of Ray Charles (39 Greatest Hits) (2003) The Henry Gray & Bob Corritore - The Henry Gray / Bob Corritore Sessions Vol. 1: Blues Won't Let Me Take My Rest (2015) Lossless VA - Archiv Produktion - Analogue Recordings 1959 - 1981 [50 CD Box Set] - 2016, Part 1 Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)