Disco Inferno - K-Tel - VA LP - 1979 MP3/Flac

Disco Inferno - K-Tel - VA LP - 1979

All Mixed UP - Nonstop

Side A
A1 The Trammps - Disco Inferno
A2 Patrick Juvet - Got A Feeling
A3 Ritchie family - American Generation
A4 Village People - Y.M.C.A.
A5 Boney M - Sunny
A6 Grace Jones - Do Or Die
A7 Sheila B Devotion - Singing In The Rain
A8 Amii Stewart - Knock On Wood
A9 Edwin Starr - Contact

Side B

B1 Rose Royce - I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling)
B2 Chanson - Don't Hold Back
B3 Chaka Khan - I'm Every Woman
B4 Gene Chandler - Get Down
B5 Cerrone - Give Me Love
B6 Two Man Sound - Que Tal America
B7 John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Ain't That Enough For You
B8 Leif Garrett - I Was Made For Dancing
Download Link