Five Star MP3/Flac

Collection of Five Star

This family quintet from Britain featured lead vocalist Deniece, plus Stedman, Doris, Lorraine, and Delroy Pearson. Their RCA debut single, "All Fall Down," reached 16 on the R&B charts, while "Let Me Be The One" started a string of Top 10 hits. It was their biggest, reaching number two; "Love Take Over" and "Can't Wait Another Minute" were the others. They also landed "If I Say Yes" and "Are You Man Enough" in the Top 20. The released a comeback LP in 1994, and continued recording into the new millennium.

Album: Luxury of Life (1985)


01. Love Take Over
02. All Fall Down
03. Let Me Be the One
04. System Addict
05. Hide and Seek
06. R.S.V.P.
07. Now I'm In Control
08. Say Goodbye
09. Crazy
10. Winning
11. Let Me Be the One (12'' Version)

Album: Silk & Steel (1986)


01. Can't Wait Another Minute
02. Find The Time
03. Rain Or Shine
04. If I Say Yes
05. Please Don't Say Goodnight
06. Stay Out Of My Life
07. Show Me What You've Got For
08. Are You Man Enough
09. The Slightest Touch
10. Don't You Know I Love It

Album: Between The Lines (1987)


01. Somewhere Somebody
02. Whenever You're Ready
03. Strong As Steel
04. Read Between The Lines
05. Live Giving Love
06. Ain't Watcha Do
07. Made Out Of Love
08. You Should Have Waited
09. Knock Twice
10. Hard Race

Album: Rock The World (1988)


01. Another Weekend
02. Rock My World
03. Godsend
04. Are You Really the One
05. Let Me Be Yours
06. Free Time
07. Physical Attraction
08. Someone's in Love
09. There's a Brand New World
10. Rescue Me
11. Another Weekend (Friday Night Mix)
12. Rock My World (Extra Terrestial Mix)

Album: Shine (1991)


01. Shine
02. Come to Me (For Love)
03. Some Kind of Magic
04. Love Can't Wait
05. The Love You Bring to Me
06. Right Over
07. The Start of Forever
08. I Really Did It This Time
09. Sentimental
10. Save a Place (In Your Heart For Me)

Album: Heart and Soul (1994)


01. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
02. Surely
03. The Writing On The Wall
04. Got A Lot Of Love
05. The Best of Me
06. When You Get Home
07. Going with the Moment
08. Secret From My Heart
09. Show Me
10. I Give You Give

Album: Eclipse (2001)


01. I Wish Me You
02. Hung Up
03. Eyes Don't Lie
04. I Get Such a High
05. The Writing On The Wall
06. Got a Lot of Love (Sucha Remix)
07. Don't Let Me Be The Lonely One
08. Surely (Remix)
09. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons (No Rap)
10. Funktafied
11. One Way Mirror
12. Tell Me What You Want
13. Get a Life Together
14. I Give You Give (Remix)

Album: Greatest Hits (2004)


01. System Addict
02. Rain Or Shine
03. Can't Wait Another Minute
04. The Slightest Touch
05. Strong As Steel
06. Love Take Over
07. Find The Time
08. Let Me Be The One
09. If I Say Yes
10. Stay Out Of My Life
11. All Fall Down
12. Whenever You're Ready
13. R.S.V.P.
14. Somewhere Somebody
15. Another Weekend
16. Rock My World
17. With Every Heartbeat
18. There's A Brand New World