James Bright - Little Things (2010) MP3/Flac

James Bright - Little Things (2010)
Artist: Little Things
Title Of Album: Little Things
Year Of Release: December 6, 2010
Label: I-Label
Genre: Chillout, Lounge, Female Vocals
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01 h 16 min 31 sec
Total Size: 490.27 mb

01. Little Things (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
02. Some Day (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
03. Watch Over You (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
04. Set Me Free (ft. Matthew Evans)
05. Twilight
06. Curve
07. You Don`t Have to Stay Away (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
08. Better Days (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
09. Paris
10. Circles
11. By Your Side (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
12. Magic in Your Eyes (ft. Rachel Lloyd & Matthew Nichols)
13. Feels Like Your Love (ft. Rachel Lloyd)
14. Air