« Gioacchino Rossin Il Barbiere ...
Billy Idol In Super Overdrive ... »
Black Sabbath Paranoid Classic Albums 1970 720p Mkv Concert

Black Sabbath Paranoid Classic Albums 1970 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Black Sabbath Paranoid Classic Albums 1970 720p Mkv Concert
Black Sabbath Paranoid Classic Albums 1970 720p Mkv Concert
4472 MB | 1h 36mn |Live Concert| Matroska
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | | PCM | 2 CH

The second album by Black Sabbath, released in 1970, has long attained classic status. Paranoid not only changed the face of rock music forever, but also defined the sound and style of Heavy Metal more than any other record in rock history. The result of a magic chemistry between four English musicians, it catapulted Black Sabbath into the rock stratosphere.

The program tells the story behind the writing, recording and success of this groundbreaking album. Using exclusive interviews, musical demonstration, archive footage and returning to the multi-tracks with engineer Tom Allom, the film reveals how Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward created their frighteningly dark, heavy and ear-shatteringly loud sound.

Black Sabbath Paranoid Classic Albums 1970 720p Mkv Concert

01. Intro
02. Early Sabbath
03. War Pigs
04. Iron Man
05. Planet Caravan
06. Electric Funeral
07. Hand Of Doom
08. Fairies Wear Boots
09. Paranoid

(Bonus Material):
10. Musical influences
11. 1st Tour
12. No Returns
13. Play in a Day the Iommi Way
14. Did Give up the Day Job
15. Paranoid
16. Geezer's Bargain Bassment
17. Rat Salad
18. Bill's Traps
19. Planet Caravan
20. The Backing Track Tapes


The album code is : ODI173930

Sergei Krylov - Tartini Devil | Angelique - I Can't Live Whitout You | Andre Gagnon – Imagination Phase 4 – Piano Y Orquesta | Alliance Ethnik - Simple | concussion | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)