« Van Der Graaf Generator - Live...
Misfits - Project 1950 (2003) ... »
Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)
Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

DVD-5 | PAL | VOB | 4:3 (720x576) | 106 min | All Regions | 4.1 GB | Covers
English | Color | Dolby Digital 2.0 | RAR 3 % | FS, KF
Genre: Rock

Eight great guitarists gathered together on one stage in April 1991 in a celebration of inspired guitar driven rock music. This is a feast of guitar music as eight very different guitarists compete, collaborate and celebrate their craft.
World famous names like Robin Trower, Jan Akkerman and Ronnie Montrose are joined by Laurie Wisefield (Wishbone Ash), Rick Derringer and Ian Crichton (Saga). The older heads provide the inspiration and impetus for two new and emerging talents Dave Sharman and Danny Darekovic. The result is a powerful portrait of how to combine virtuosity, great music and fun in one exciting package.

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)

Classic Rock Legends: Night of the Guitars 1991 (2001)


Part 1:
01. Danny Darekovic/Dave Sharman - Steppin' Out
02. Ronnie Montrose - Blood Alley
03. Jan Akkerman - Having Fun
04. Danny Darekovic - Nucleus
05. Laurie Wisefield - Dim Sum
06. Danny Darekovic, Dave Sharman, Jan Akkerman,Ian Crichton - Jam No.1
07. Robin Trower - Little Bit Of Sympathy
08. Jan Akkerman - The Bear
09. Ronnie Montrose - Town Without Pity
10. Laurie Wisefield, Robin Trower, Rick Derringer, Ronnie Montrose - Jam No.2

Part 2:
01. Dave Sharman - Borrowed Time
02. Rick Derringer - Blood from A Stone
03. Ian Crichton - Walking The Fine Line
04. Robin Trower - Day Of The Eagle
05. Jan Akkerman - Streetwalker
06. Rick Derringer - Hang On Sloopy
07. Dave Sharman - Forgotten Soul
08. Ian Crichton - On The Loose
09. Rick Derringer - Rock 'n Roll Hoochie Koo
10. Laurie Wisefield - The House Is Rocking
11. Ronnie Montrose - Black Box


The album code is : ODI173912

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)