« Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Du...
Various - Mestres Do Ska »
Dennis Brown - Believe In Yourself

Dennis Brown - Believe In Yourself

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Don One LP, 1999

A1) Believe In Yourself
A2) Pack Your Things
A3) John Tom
A4) A Bird In Hand
A5) Nice Bad Minded Friend
A6) It's A Fact
B1) A Winner
B2) I'll Be On My Way
B3) Be Mine
B4) Glow
B5) Smile
B6) Right Time To Show You

Vocals: Dennis Brown
Bass: Val Douglas
Drum Programming: Noel Alphonso & Paul Henton
Guitar: Fazel & Larry White
Keyboards: Horace James & Paul Henton
Piano: Horace James & Paul Henton
Alto Saxophone: Michael Gayle
Tenor Saxophone: Jerry Johnson
Trombone: Clark Gayton
Trumpet: Kevin Bachelor

Produced by: Dennis Brown, Bill Sample, Don Moodie & Noel Alphonso
Engineered by: Don Moodie
Executive Producer: Don Moodie & Sonia Moodie
Mixed By: Bill Sample


The album code is : ODI173881

Csongr������������������������������� | Ladysmith | HOMEMADEMIX | Zikney | FRAN WARREN - COME RAIN OR COME SHINE | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)