Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 9: Coronation Dub MP3/Flac

Jah Shaka Music LP, 1990

A1) Coronation Dub
A2) Root Of David
A3) Alpha And Omega
A4) King Of Kings
A5) Throne Of God
B1) Inheritance
B2) Solomon Dub
B3) Music Of The Saints
B4) Father And Son
B5) Family Of Jah

Backed by: Jah Shaka & Andy Mozart

Produced by: Jah Shaka
Recorded at: Shamless
Mixed by: Jah Shaka & Scotty
Mixed at: Easy Street
Engineered by: Andy Mozart