« Gentleman Mike Ejeagha and his...
Orchestre Baobab - Baobab Г ... »
Merengues - Alberto BeltrГЎn y su ConjuntoTГ­pico, 'El Negrito del Batey',Ansonia SALP 1531, 1975

Merengues - Alberto BeltrГЎn y su ConjuntoTГ­pico, 'El Negrito del Batey',Ansonia SALP 1531, 1975

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Some Merengue from it's origination for you today.

Alberto BeltrГЎn was one of the Dominicans who made

this music big. Great stuff for lovers of accordeon music

'like me' said the nutcase. Master voice, master sound.

This LP contains the song that gave Alberto his nickname,

'El negrito del Batey'. A fast saturdaynight dance album, enjoy.


1 CaГ±a brava

2 La empaliza

3 La yuca

4 El hombre marinero

5 A bailar

6 Compadre Pedro Juan

7 El negrito del Batey

8 A lo oscuro

9 SiГ±a Juanica

10 La cruz de palo bonito

11 La maricutana

12 El sancocho prieto


The album code is : ODI173857

S.I.N. - | Loose Change | Two | Lukas | VA - Seaside Beach (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)