Creedence Clearwater Revival -The Legends Collection MP3/Flac

01. Green River
02. Down On The Corner
03. Proud Mary
04. Up Around The Bend
05. Lodi
06. Fortunate Son
07. Bad Moon Rising
08. I Put A Spell On You
09. Suzie Q
10. Born On The Bayou
11. Keep On Chooglin’
12. The Midnight Special
13. Travelin’ Band
14. Who’ll Stop The Rain?
15. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
16. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
17. Hey Tonight
18. I Heard It Through The Grapevine


Creedence Clearwater Revival | Lookin' Out My Backdoor

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Born On The Bayou