Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1981) MP3/Flac

Rosanne Cash - Seven Year Ache (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1981)
Rosanne Cash ‎– Seven Year Ache
Label:Columbia ‎– JC 36965
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Country Rock
A1 Rainin'

Electric Guitar – Frank ReckardElectric Guitar [Lead Electric Guitar] – Albert LeeHarmony Vocals – Maxayne Lewis*Written-By – Keith Sykes

A2 Seven Year Ache

Handclaps – Millah's Bros., ThePiano – Emory Gordy*, Glen D. Hardin*Rhythm Guitar – Emory Gordy*, Rodney CrowellWritten-By – Rosanne Cash

A3 Blue Moon With Heartache

Harmony Vocals – Maxayne Lewis*Written-By – Rosanne Cash

A4 What Kinda Girl?

Electric Guitar [Lead Electric Guitar] – Albert LeeSlide Guitar – Hank De Vito*Written-By – Steve Forbert

A5 You Don't Have Very Far To Go

Harmonica – Mickey RaphaelHarmony Vocals – Ricky SkaggsRhythm Guitar – Emory Gordy*Written-By – Merle Haggard, Red Simpson

B1 My Baby Thinks He's A Train

Electric Guitar – Albert LeeWritten-By – Leroy Preston

B2 Only Human

Electric Guitar – Frank ReckardHarmony Vocals – Janice Gill, Vince GillRhythm Guitar – Rodney CrowellWritten-By – Keith Sykes

B3 Where Will The Words Come From?

Acoustic Guitar – Albert LeeHarmony Vocals – Rodney CrowellMandolin – Emory Gordy*Piano – Glen D. Hardin*Written-By – Glen D. Hardin*, Sonny Curtis

B4 Hometown Blues

Electric Guitar – Hank De Vito*Harmony Vocals – Rodney CrowellWritten-By – Tom Petty

B5 I Can't Resist

Electric Guitar – Hank De Vito*Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Emory Gordy*Harmony Vocals – Rosanne CashSaxophone – Phil KenzieWritten-By – Hank DeVito, Rodney Crowell

Companies etc

Recorded At – Davlen Sound Studios
Recorded At – Magnolia Sound
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
Manufactured By – Columbia Records
Published By – Hotwire Music
Published By – Atlantic Music Corp.


Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Emory Gordy, Jr. (tracks: A2, A3, B3, B5)
Bass – Emory Gordy*
Design – Virginia Team
Drums – Larrie Londin
Electric Guitar – Jerry Mc Gee* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B4)
Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar] – Hank De Vito* (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
Electric Piano – Tony Brown (4) (tracks: A3, B3, B5)
Engineer – Bradley Hartman, Donivan Cowart
Harmony Vocals – Emmylou Harris (tracks: B1, B3 to B5), Rosemary Butler (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1, B5)
Management – Michael Gardner Company, The
Organ – Booker T. Jones (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4)
Photography By – Beverly Parker (2)
Piano – Tony Brown (4) (tracks: A4, A5, B2, B4)
Producer – Rodney Crowell
Producer [Production Assistance] – Arlene Katz, Emory Gordy*, Hank De Vito*
Rhythm Guitar – Hank De Vito* (tracks: A5 to B2)
Steel Guitar – Hank De Vito* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B3)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here