« Steve Jansen - The Occurrence ...
The Rolling Stones - Shine a L... »
Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)

Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)
DVD-5 | NTSC | VOB | 4:3 (720x480) | 50 min | All Regions | 2.2 GB | Scans
English | Color | Dolby Digital 2.0 | RAR 3 % | FSonic.com
Genre: Rock, Pop, Singer

Annie Haslam's first DVD, titled ‘LIVE’ Studio Concert, Philadelphia, 1997. Haslam was accompanied in the concert by musicians Rave Tesar, David Biglin, and Joe Goldberger. Some of the DVD’s most notable tracks are ‘After The Oceans Are Gone’, ‘Carpet Of The Sun’, and ‘Seashell Eyes’. Many of Haslam’s long-time fans were in the audience to hear both new and older familiar favorites of Annie’s; some she has co-written herself.
Haslam’s singing and songwriting career spans over thirty years. Her astonishing five-octave voice has been featured on more than forty-eight albums to date. Annie has performed at numerous ‘live’ venues throughout the world. Her appearances include such legendary establishments as Carnegie Hall, New York, with the New York Philharmonic Orchestra, and The Royal Albert Hall, London, with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra together with The Royal Chorale Society.
Originally from Lancashire, England, Annie began her professional career as the lead vocalist for the seventies British group, ‘Renaissance’. Annie Haslam’s releases with ‘Renaissance’ span from 1972 through 1987. Annie’s recording career continued to develop over the years to include multiple solo recordings, most notably ‘Annie in Wonderland’, ‘Live’ Under Brazilian Skies’, and ‘The Dawn Of Ananda’. Several recordings are under Annie’s own label, ’White Dove Records’.

Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)

Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)

Annie Haslam - Live Studio Concert - Philadelphia, PA, USA 1997 (2006)


01. Carpet of the Sun (Dunford / Thatcher) [Renaissance]
02. Pool of Tears (Visconti / Haslam)
03. Summon the Angels (Haslam / Biglin)
04. Captive Heart (Camp / Dunford) [Renaissance]
05. After The Oceans Are Gone (Haslam / Biglin)
06. Seashell Eyes (Haslam / Biglin)
07. Sleepless Mother (Haslam / Tesar)
08. What He Seeks (Visconti / Haslam)
09. The Young Prince and Princess (Dunford / Thatcher) [Renaissance]


Annie Haslam - Vocals
Rave Tesar - Keyboards
David Biglin - Keyboards, Guitar and Vocals
Joe Goldberger - Drums, Percussion, Backing vocals


The album code is : ODI173706

VA Dreams From Within K7 (1989 Dreams From Within) | Les MсKeown - She | Shania Twain | Zap Pow | Iron Maiden - Disco graphy 1980-2011 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)