« New Year Dance 2011 (mtu)
Martin Scorsese Presents The B... »
Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

Genre: Dance/Pop
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate:192 Kbps
Cover: Frontje
Jaar: 2011
Grootte: 111 Mb
Aantal CD's: 1 Mix
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

01. Alejandro - Lady Gaga
02. Hello - Martin Solveig & Dragonette
03. Barbra Sreisand - Duck Sauce
04. Kiss *** - Mika vs Redone
05. Rainbow of Love - Bob Sinclar Feat. Ben Onono
06. Vip in Trip - Fabri Fibra
07. White Knuckle Ride - Jamiroquai
08. Born Again - Ricky L Feat. M:CK
09. Back it Up - Caro Emerald
10. Take Over Control - Afrojack feat. Eva Simons
11. Night by Night - Chromeo
12. I Don't Believe - Rox
13. I Got you - Cristian Marchi and Nari & Milani Feat. Max'c
14. Queen of Chinatown - Criminal Vibes
15. Find Your Love - Drake
16. Forever - Angie Be
17. My Ugly Boy - Skunk Anansie
18. Animale - Don Diablo Feat. Dragonette
19. La storia di noi due (Remix) - Pupo
20. Calore - Emma
21. A cuore scalzo - Max Gazz?
22. Mondo - Cesare Cremonini
23. Fare a meno di te - Due di Picche

Hit Mania 2011 (mtu)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Link weg dan Pech

The album code is : ODI173573

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)