« Energy-Girls - Mata Hari (CDr)...
Bended Band - From The Bottom ... »
Hazmat Modine - Bahamut (2006)

Hazmat Modine - Bahamut (2006)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hazmat Modine - Bahamut (2006)
Artist: Hazmat Modine
Title Of Album: Bahamut
Year Of Release: August 29, 2006
Label: Barbes
Genre: Blues
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68 min 09 sec
Total Size: 399.30 mb

01. Yesterday Morning
02. It Calls Me (With Huun Huur Tu)
03. Bahamut
04. Fred Of Ballaroy
05. Broke My Baby's Heart
06. Almost Gone
07. Steady Roll
08. Everybody Loves You (With Huun Huur Tu)
09. Lost Fox Train (For Joe)
10. Dry Spell
11. Ugly Rug
12. Who Walks In When I Walk Out
13. Grade A Gray Day
14. Man Trouble (With Huun Huur Tu)
15. Ticket #14-9140

The album code is : ODI173569

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)