Tony Bennet An American Classic 2006 720p Mkv Concert MP3/Flac

Tony Bennet An American Classic 2006 720p Mkv Concert
Tony Bennet An American Classic 2006  720p Mkv Concert

Matroska | 4374 MB | 42mn 31s | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | | WavPack | 6 CH

Tony Bennet An American Classic 2006  720p Mkv Concert


Following it's successful broadcast on NBC this past Thanksgiving, the Emmy and Grammy-award winning "Tony Bennett: An American Classic" was released on Blu-ray December 12, 2006. Created and directed by acclaimed director Rob Marshall (Chicago and Memoirs of a Geisha), An American Classic is a ground breaking show staged as a contemporary reinvention of the variety special. In this "Docu-Musical", Marshall and his entire Academy-Award winning creative team take us on an emotional musical journey of this legendary entertainer's life by re-creating the seminal venues of Tony's career: from the 52nd street swing club to the early Columbia recording studio; from the classic TV studios of the '60's to the "rat pack" Las Vegas stage; from Carnegie Hall to his triumphant performance on "MTV Unplugged". Throughout, Tony performs his greatest hits while joined by many of the superstars that appear with him on his recently released, platinum-selling Duets album. This show invites us to celebrate the life of who Frank Sinatra called "the greatest singer ever." As the special ends, Tony Bennett takes the empty stage, this time alone, to deliver a definitive version of his signature classic "I Left My Heart In San Francisco"

Tracks list

1. Smile - Barbara Streisand
2. Sing You Sinners - John Legend
3. Because Of You - K.D. lang and Chris Botti
4. The Best Is Yet To Come - Diana Krall
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile - Juanes
6. Rags To Riches - Elton John
7. Just In Time - Michael Buble
8. For Once In Your Life - Stevie Wonder
9. Steppin' Out With My Baby - Christina Aguilera
10. I Left With Heart In San Francisco - Tony Bennett Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part01.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part02.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part03.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part04.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part05.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part06.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part07.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part08.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part09.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part10.rar Bennet - An American Classic_2006.BDRip.720p.part11.rar