« John Mayall & The Blues Breake...
Jean Michel Jarre Oxygene Live... »
Rush 30th Anniversary Concert Live from Frankfurt  720p Ac3 Mkv Concert

Rush 30th Anniversary Concert Live from Frankfurt 720p Ac3 Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rush 30th Anniversary Concert Live from Frankfurt 720p Ac3 Mkv Concert

Matroska | 4478 MB | 1h 47mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | 5 412 Kbps | AC3 | 6 CH

Rush 30th Anniversary Concert Live from Frankfurt  720p Ac3 Mkv Concert

Rush 30th Anniversary Concert Live from Frankfurt  720p Ac3 Mkv Concert

The R30 Deluxe Edition 2 DVD & 2 CD set features Rush's Frankfurt, Germany concert in September 2004 near the close of their 30th Anniversary World Tour.
The performance was captured with 14 cameras in high definition and is presented in 16:9 widescreen format. Audio options include Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound or PCM Stereo. Songs include the exclusive "R30 Overture" (an instrumental medley of "Finding My Way," "Anthem," "Bastille Day," "A Passage To Bangkok," "Cygnus X-1," and "Hemispheres), "Xanadu," "Subdivisions," "Red Barchetta," "Summertime Blues" (from last year's covers EP Feedback), and the "vault" track "Between The Wheels" which hasn't been performed live in 20 years.The 2 CD soundtrack is not available separately.
Bonus features include rare and classic performance footage from the late '70s to the Canadian Tsunami Relief Benefit earlier this year along with interviews from throughout the band's career.
Also contains two limited edition Rush guitar picks and souvenir backstage pass

01. R30 Overture
02. The Spirit of Radio
03. Force Ten
04. Animate
05. Subdivisions
06. Earthshine
07. Red Barchetta
08. Roll the Bones
09. Bravado
10. YYZ
11. The Trees
12. The Seeker
13. One Little Victory
14. Tom Sawyer
15. Dreamline
16. Secret Touch
17. Between the Wheels
18. Mystic Rhythms
19. Red Sector A
20. Der Trommler
21. Resist
22. Heart Full of Soul
23. 2112
24. La Villa Strangiato
25. By-Tor and The Snow Dog
26. Xanadu
27. Working Man
28. Summertime Blues
29. Crossroads
30. Limelight

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI173396

Chris Christian | Michele Zarrillo - LiberoSentire | roman flugel | tatwaffe volltreffer | baby hue |