« Milk Inc. - Live At FUZZ! Hall...
Johnny Hates Jazz - The Video ... »
Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)
DVD-5 NTSC | 60 mins | 720x480 (4:3) | MPEG-2 @8000Kpbs | 3.32 GB (3% rec.)
Audio #1: AC-3 @448Kpbs 6 channels | Audio #2: PCM @1536Kpbs 2 channels
Genre: Latin Pop /Traditional | Label: Sony/Epic (2002)

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Gloria Estefan - Live in Atlantis (1999)

Shot at the Atlantis hotel in the Bahamas, Gloria Estefan's "Live in Atlantis" features the hits "Coming Out of the Dark," "Oye," and "Mi Tierra", medleys of such hits as "Conga/1-2-3/Get on Your Feet/Rhythm Is Gonna Get You" and songs from the CD "Alma Caribena", featuring guest performances by Celia Cruz, Marc Anthony, and Jose Feliciano. Vivid show and fantastic live performance!


1. Medley: Conga/1-2-3/Get on Your Feet/Rhythm Is Gonna Get You/Conga (reprise)
2. No Me Dejes de Querer
3. Coming out of the Dark
4. Tengo Que Decirte Algo
5. Por un Beso
6. Como Me Duele Perderte
7. Tres Gotas de Agua Bendita
8. Oye
9. Mi Tierra
10. Medley: Turn the Beat Around/Higher/You'll Be Mine (Party Time)

Bonus: Gloria's bio, discography, and a photo gallery.


The album code is : ODI173372

The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests (1965) | Pinto's | Yossi | Jahdan Blakkamoore - Order Of Distinction (2015) | alternative times vol 50 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)