« Midnight Star - Work It Out CD...
Midnight Star - 15th Avenue CD... »
Midnight Star - Anniversary Collection  (1999)

Midnight Star - Anniversary Collection (1999)

Midnight Star

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1999
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Midnight Star - Anniversary Collection  (1999)

01. Make It Last
02. I've Been Watching You
03. Hot Spot
04. Freak-A-Zoid
05. Wet My Whistle
06. No Parking On The Dance Floor
07. Slow Jam
08. Operator
09. Curious
10. Headlines
11. Midas Touch
12. Don't Rock The Boat
13. Snake In The Grass
14. The Love Of My Life
15. Freak-A-Zoid (Millennium Mix)
16. Slow Jam (Live)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI173286

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)