« VA - Nostalgia Italiana 1964 (...
Rodi Style - Year End Mega Mix... »
Dream - It Was All a Dream (2001)

Dream - It Was All a Dream (2001)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dream - It Was All a Dream (2001)
Artist: Dream
Title Of Album: It Was All a Dream
Year Of Release: January 23, 2001
Label: Bad Boy
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 55 min 02 sec
Total Size: 385.55 mb

01. It Was All a Dream (Intro)
02. He Loves U Not
03. In My Dreams
04. This is Me
05. I Don't Like Anyone
06. Reality (Interlude)
07. Pain
08. When I Get There
09. What We Gonna Do About Us
10. Jordan (Interlude)
11. Mr. Telephone Man
12. Angel Inside
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Miss You
15. Our Prayer (Interlude)
16. How Long
17. He Loves U Not (Remix)

The album code is : ODI173242

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)