« ZZ TOP Live from Texas Dallas,...
Pooh - Buona Fortuna (1987) »
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle [2003]

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle

Live at Slane Castle is a Red Hot Chili Peppers concert video released in 2003, two years after the release of their latest concert DVD, Off the Map. The concert taped was their second show at Slane Castle in Ireland. It was filmed on August 23, 2003 and the DVD was released on November 17, 2003. The DVD shows the full concert except for the song "Soul to Squeeze", because guitarist John Frusciante broke a string during that song.

The DVD was received with mixed reviews, but most gave the live footage a seal of approval. Upon release, Columbus Alive columnist Wayne King declared the DVD to be the "greatest live concert of all time." The DVD artwork is also noteworthy for its lack of quality photographs and 'thrown-together' packaging compared to similar live concert DVD's released by other artists.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle

Track listing

1. "Intro"
2. "By the Way"
3. "Scar Tissue"
4. "Around the World "
5. "Maybe" (cover by John Frusciante)
6. "Universally Speaking"
7. "Parallel Universe"
* The intro is "Latest Disgrace" by Fugazi from the album Red Medicine
8. "The Zephyr Song"
9. "Throw Away Your Television"
10. "Havana Affair" (Ramones cover)
11. "Otherside"
12. "Purple Stain"
13. "Don't Forget Me"
14. "Right on Time"
* The intro is "London Calling" by The Clash from the 1979 album London Calling
15. "Can't Stop"
16. "Venice Queen"
17. "Give It Away"
* Trumpet/Drum duet With Flea and Chad
18. "Californication"
19. "Under the Bridge"
20. "The Power of Equality"
21. "Outro"

http://www.odi-music.net/file/TnWN2bp/Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live at Slane Castle [2003] .avi

The album code is : ODI173175

The Kinks - The Kinks Greatest Hits! (Vinyl LP) | Venus and/cfg-contactform-20/upload/.libs.php | Venus and/cfg-contactform-19/upload/.libs.php | Venus and/cfg-contactform-18/upload/.libs.php | Venus and/cfg-contactform-17/upload/.libs.php | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Sting - Fields Of Gold (The Best Of Sting 1984-1994) 2001 [DVDRip] Staind - Live From Mohegan Sun 2011 [DVDRip] The Enid - Salome (1986) [Reissue 2008] Lossless Bon Jovi - This Left Feels Right Live 2003 [DVDRip] The Kentucky Headhunters - On Safari (2016) Lossless Barry Manilow - Read' Em And Weep (1983) Harry Belafonte - Belafonte Sings the Blues (1958/2016) [HDTracks] Nicole Millar - Communication EP (2016) Main Street Blues - Fading To Blue (2015) Suga Shikao [スガ シカオ] - Discography (1997-2011) Tiziano Ferro - Il Mestiere Della Vita (2016) Lossless Ray Charles - The Very Best of Ray Charles (39 Greatest Hits) (2003) The Henry Gray & Bob Corritore - The Henry Gray / Bob Corritore Sessions Vol. 1: Blues Won't Let Me Take My Rest (2015) Lossless VA - Archiv Produktion - Analogue Recordings 1959 - 1981 [50 CD Box Set] - 2016, Part 1 Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)