Kaoru Inoue - Slow Motion (2006) MP3/Flac

Kaoru Inoue - Slow Motion (2006)
Artist: Kaoru Inoue
Title Of Album: Slow Motion
Year Of Release: April 10, 2006
Label: 3d
Genre: Future Jazz, Downtempo
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 44 min 14 sec
Total Size: 219.13 mb

01 Wave Introduction
02 Mystic Motion
03 Sun Salute
04 Radiance
05 The Secret Field
06 Melting
07 Rising Moon
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here