Cheryl Bentyne - The Cole Porter Songbook (2009) MP3/Flac

Cheryl Bentyne - The Cole Porter Songbook (2009)
Artist: Cheryl Bentyne
Title Of Album: The Cole Porter Songbook
Year Of Release: October 13, 2009
Label: King Japan / Zoom
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 55 min 34 sec
Total Size: 324.97 mb

01. Love For Sale
02. It's Delovely
03. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
04. It's All Right With Me
05. Night And Day~Find Me A Primite Man
06. I Love Paris
07. All Of You
08. I Concentrate On You
09. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
10. Everytime We Say Goodbye
11. Begin The Beguine
12. What Is This Thing Called Love
13. Just One Of Those Things
14. Let's Misbehave