« Brick & Lace - Love Is Wicked ...
VA - Radio Italia Live, Vol.01... »
Most Wanted - The 157Th Chapter

Most Wanted - The 157Th Chapter

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Diego - Walk in the night (Extended Version) [0:09:29.34]
02. John Arrow - It's too late tonight (Dance Version) [0:06:52.58]
03. Bonaventura - Fantasy (Extended Version) [0:06:02.56]
04. Flexx - Theme from Flexxy ball (Extended Version) [0:06:43.34]
05. E-Savu - Sia-siou (Extended Version) [0:06:33.09]
06. Brian Davis - Changin' boys (Touch Version) [0:06:29.39]
07. D.F.& Pam - On the beat (Vocal Version) [0:06:37.44]
08. Cruisin' Gang - My man (Extended Version) [0:06:03.22]
09. Bolero - Back to back (Extended Version) [0:06:31.57]
10. J.D.Allen - Monkey (Extended Version) [0:04:59.30]
11. Big Ben Tribe - Heroes (Extended Version) [0:06:55.71]
12. Donna Laser Orchestra - Vega Synthauri (Extended Version) [0:06:25.55]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI173090

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)