Brick & Lace - Love Is Wicked (2007) MP3/Flac

Brick & Lace - Love Is Wicked (2007)
Artist: Brick & Lace
Title Of Album: Love Is Wicked
Year Of Release: December 4, 2007
Label: Universal Int'l
Genre: R&B
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 46 min 52 sec
Total Size: 344.57 mb

01. Get that Clear (Produced by Akon)
02. Never Never (Produced by Akon)
03. Don't Stop (Produced by Full Force & Johnny Nice)
04. Take Me Back (Produced by Perry Alexander & Tal Herzberg)
05. Why'd You Lie? (Produced by Full Force & Johnny Nice)
06. Love is Wicked (Produced by Steven Marsden, Ron Fair, Abraham Laboriel Jr. & Mateo Laboriel)
07. Boyfriend (Co-written by Taurian "Adonis" Shropshire / Produced by Akon)
08. Push it Up (Produced by Tony Kelly)
09. Buss A Shot (Produced by
10. Mr. Officer (Produced by Cool & Dre)
11. My Apple (Co-written by Ezekiel Lewis of The Clutch / Produced by The Movement)
12. U and Me (Produced by The Triads)