Al Jarreau - Tomorrow Today (CD, Album) 2000 MP3/Flac

Al Jarreau - Tomorrow Today (CD, Album) 2000
Al Jarreau ‎– Tomorrow Today
Label:GRP ‎– 314 547 884-2
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Smooth Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Fusion

1 Just To Be Loved
2 Let Me Love You
3 In My Music
4 Through It All
5 Tomorrow Today
6 Flame
7 Something That You Said
8 Last Night
9 God's Gift To The World
10 It's How You Say It
11 Puddit (Put It Where You Want It)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here