« The Pixies Acoustic and Electr...
Paul Simon and Friends Ac3 720... »
Michael Bolton Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2009 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Michael Bolton Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2009 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Michael Bolton Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2009 DTS 720p Mkv Concert
Michael Bolton Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2009 DTS 720p Mkv Concert
Matroska | 6720 MB | 1h 30mn | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | 8 171 Kbps | DTS | 6 CH

Michael Bolton Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2009 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Join Michael Bolton for an unforgettable concert at London's famous Royal Albert Hall as he delivers hit after hit in his trademark soulful style in front of a packed audience. With his inimitable voice, charismatic stage presence and superb songwriting Michael Bolton holds the audience in the palm of his hand as he performs classics such as "How Am I Supposed To Live Without You?", "Time, Love And Tenderness", "Can I Touch You There" and "How Can We Be Lovers" alongside his unique interpretations of "Fly Me To The Moon", "Summertime", "That's Life" and "(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay" plus his own rendition of "Murder My Heart", the hit he co-wrote with Lady Gaga. Simply a wonderful night.

1. Soul Provider
2. Said I Loved You But I Lied
3. Hope It's Too Late / To Love Somebody
4. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
5. You Don't Know Me
6. Summertime
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. That's Life
9. Murder My Heart
10. When A Man Loves A Woman
11. How Can We Be Lovers
12. Steel Bars
13. Time, Love And Tenderness
14. Can I Touch You There
15. Crazy Love
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You?
18. Just One Love


The album code is : ODI172935

Inkswel | Park Avenue - Park Avenue LP - 1982 | Voxx Records | 1994-1997 | Asteroids Galaxy Tour | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Sidney Bechet - High Society (1998) (Lossless) Lena - I Wanna Be With You (1993) (Lossless) Jack Teagarden - Mis'ry And The Blues (2003) (Lossless) Il Balletto Di Bronzo - Ys (Japanese Edition) (1989) (Lossless) Al Grey - Snap Your Fingers (2003) (Lossless) Jerusalem - Black Horses 2014 VA - Sankeys The Redlight Ibiza 2015 (2015) VA - Brainbox (2016) VA - Planet Italo Disco, Vol. 3 (2016) Underspreche - Invito Alla Danza (2016) The Shake Up Connection - Live At The Basement (2016) Tee Mango - Imperfections Vol 1 (2016) Molly Johnson - If You Know Love VA - Discocktail, Vol. 3 (2016) Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Boy Meets Girl ‎"Boy Meets Girl" (1985) - Westcoast Rock- Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP Teena Marie - Emerald City - Complete LP