« Deja-Move - Sunday (2003) (201...
Back To The 80's Vol.07 (1986)... »
Bloodstone - The Ultimate Collection CD - 1996

Bloodstone - The Ultimate Collection CD - 1996

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bloodstone - The Ultimate Collection CD - 1996
Artist: Bloodstone
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: ITP Records / ITP-15030
Genre: Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk


1. Wno Has The Last Laugh Now
2. You're Still A Young Man
3. Hypnotized
4. I'll Be Holding On
5. Natural High (Extended Version)
6. We Go A Long Way Back
7. I Love You For All Seasons
8. It Should Have Been Me
9. Tell Her
10. Outside Woman
11. Show The World
12. Mary
13. I Love You
14. The Tables Have Turned
15. Do Me
16. Night Flight
17. Never Let You Go

Download Link

The album code is : ODI172929

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)