« OPEN AIR - Mama Goes Jamaica M...
The Beatles - A Hard Day's Nig... »
Slayer Still Reigning 2004 Concert DVD5

Slayer Still Reigning 2004 Concert DVD5

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Slayer Still Reigning 2004 Concert DVD5
|Dvd-5|Dvd Video |NTSC |4,22 Gb |72 Min.|
|Metal |Concert |DD 2.0 192 Kbps|DD 5.1 448 Kbps|

Still Reigning is a live performance DVD by the thrash metal band Slayer, released in 2004 through American Recordings. Filmed at the Augusta Civic Center on July 11, 2004, the performance showcases Slayer's 1986 album, Reign in Blood, played in its entirety with the four original band members on a set resembling their 1986 "Reign in Pain" tour. Still Reigning was voted "best live DVD" by the readers of Revolver magazine, and received gold certification in 2005.

The finale features Slayer covered in stage blood while performing the song "Raining Blood", which led to a demanding mixing process plagued by production and technical difficulties. The DVD's producer Kevin Shirley, spent hours replacing cymbal and drum hits one-by-one. He publicly aired financial disagreements he had with the band and criticized the quality of the recording, and as a result was allegedly subjected to threats and insults from people associated with the band.

Tom Araya - bass, lead vocals
Jeff Hanneman - lead & rhythm guitars
Kerry King - lead & rhythm guitars
Dave Lombardo - drums

Slayer Still Reigning 2004 Concert DVD5

Reign in Blood live

1. "Angel of Death"
2. "Piece by Piece"
3. "Necrophobic"
4. "Altar of Sacrifice"
5. "Jesus Saves"
6. "Criminally Insane"
7. "Reborn"
8. "Epidemic"
9. "Postmortem"
10. "Raining Blood"

Bonus material

1. "War Ensemble"
2. "Hallowed Point"
3. "Necrophiliac"
4. "Mandatory Suicide"
5. "Spill the Blood"
6. "South of Heaven"
7. "Slayer in Their Own Words" (interview)


The album code is : ODI172813

SK-2's | No Doubt - The Videos 1992-2003 DVD9 2004 | Bar Lounge (2013) | Turntable Orchestra / You/ | Millie Jackson - Free And In Love 1976 (2004) Lossless | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)