We Are Jeneric - Animals Are People Too (2009) MP3/Flac

We Are Jeneric - Animals Are People Too (2009)
Artist: We Are Jeneric
Title Of Album: Animals Are People Too
Year Of Release: September 22, 2009
Label: B3nson Recording Company
Genre: Pop, Country, Folk
Quality: flac (tracks+cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 38 min 29 sec
Total Size: 226.73 mb

01. The March of the Coyote
02. Turkey Vultures
03. Juvenile Bald Eagles
04. A Sister and Brother in the Kitchen Trying to Fly like Eagles by Jumping Off of Counters
05. Sir Charles the II
06. Crawfish & Frogs [Take 2]
07. Hey Mama Oriole, Over Here it's Me
08. Murder of Crows
09. the Bats & the Bugs
10. Snake in the Woodpile
11. Nocturnal Animals
12. Woodchuck Charles the II part II
13. Woodpecker on the Larch
14. The Squirrel Song
15. Deer, Oh Dear