« Nina Kraviz - Im Week (2011)
Teena Marie - Naked to the Wor... »
Claude Blouin Son Orchestre Et Les Singers - Selection Souvenir [2CD] (2007)

Claude Blouin Son Orchestre Et Les Singers - Selection Souvenir [2CD] (2007)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Claude Blouin Son Orchestre Et Les Singers - Selection Souvenir [2CD] (2007)
Artist: Claude Blouin Son Orchestre Et Les Singers
Title Of Album: Selection Souvenir [2CD]
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre: Tango, Jazz, Swing, Rumba
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01 h 44 min 20 sec
Total Size: 151.28 mb

01. Siboney (Rumba)
02. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White (Cha-Cha)
03. Tenderly (Valse Lente)
04. Buenas Noches Mi Amor & You Belong To My Heart (Rumba)
05. La Dame En Bleu (Tango)
06. Pour Vivre Ensemble (Valse Viennoise)
07. Kansas City (Triple Swing)
08. New York New York (Fox-Trot)
09. In The Mood (Swing-Jive)
10. Marie Antoinette (Cha-Cha)
11. Papa Loves Mambo (Mambo)
12. Dream A Little Dream & Plaisirs Demodes (Fox-Trot)
13. Alabalone (Merengue)
14. Samba De L'ete (Samba)

01. Venez Donc Chez-Moi & Un Certain Sourire (Fox-Trot)
02. Danse Avec Moi & Yours (Rumba)
03. Frou-Frou, Tant Qu'il Y Aura Des Etoiles & Partons La Mer Est Belle (Valse Franзaise)
04. Candy (Cha-Cha)
05. Oh La La зa Swing (Slow Swing)
06. He'll Have To Go (Valse Lente)
07. Woodchopper's Ball (Swing)
08. Ma Mиre Chantait Toujours (Valse Viennoise)
09. The Wedding Mambo (Mambo)
10. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Cha-Cha)
11. La Bamba (Samba)
12. C'est Toi (Valse Lente)
13. Canadian Sunset (Fox-Trot)
14. Swing Easy Lady (Slow Swing)
15. Voulez-Vous Danser Grand-Mere Avec Elizabeth Blouin Brathwaite
16. Vivre Separe

The album code is : ODI172675

bigtitsatschool | Savoy - | Mighty Ryeders | VA ����� Promo Only Caribbean Series January | Vanessa (2) - Hollands Glorie | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack ДЖАЗУС КРЕСТ - Джазус крест 1991 Cretura - Discography (2012-2016) The Second Coming Of Heavy - Chapter IV: Red Mesa & Blue Snaggletooth (2016) Puscifer - Money Shot Your Re-Load (2016) Олег Анофриев - Друзьям С Рублёвки 2008 VA - Ghost in the Shell - Stand Alone Complex OST 3 (2007) (lossless + MP3) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)