« Clubtunes.on.DVD.5.2010.COMPLE...
Welcome to RnB Paradise 2010 »
Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo' (1993)

Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo' (1993)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo' (1993)

Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo' (1993)

01. A Me Me Piace 'O Blues
02. Je Sto Vicino A Te
03. Napule E'
04. 'Na Tazzulella 'E Caffè
05. Je So' Pazzo
06. Sicily
07. Femmena
08. Quando
09. Huè Man
10. Che Soddisfazione
11. Sotto 'O Sole
12. Fatte Na' Pizza
13. Quanno Chiove
14. O' Scarrafone

Mp3 320 @ Kbps + Covers
Dimensione: 149 MB

Pino Daniele - E Sona Mo' (1993)


Pass: ninetto

#tags Sona, Daniele, Pino,
The album code is : ODI172637

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)