Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits MP3/Flac
CD 1
01. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
03. Im All You Need
04. Nothings Gonna Stop Me Now
05. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
06. I Promise You (Get Ready)
07. True Devotion
08. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
09. Love House
10. I Only Wanna Be With You