Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra - A Very Ping Pong Christmas: Funky Treats From Santa's Bag - 2007 - FLAC MP3/Flac

01. Little Drummer Boy
02. What A Wonderful World
03. O Come All Ye Faithful
04. Do You Hear What I Hear
05. Jingle Bells
06. Deck The Halls
07. O Little Town of Bethlehem
08. My Favorite Things
09. Silent Night
10. Carol of The Bells
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
12. Away In A Manger