The Monsters - I See Dead People (2002) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 The Love I Never Had
02 Fuck My Brain (Buddah Buddah)
03 I See Dead People
04 Sonic Nightmares
05 Acid Dreams
06 Oh Wrong
07 The Other Man
08 Kiss You Dead
09 Boss
10 And Then You Cry
11 You Know Why
12 Burn In Flames
13 Diggin My Grave

Despite the unfortunate choice of title, this is one smoking garage record. Lightning Beatman once again proves he is king. He has the best male voice in rock and roll. The Monsters quickly thrash through fourteen hyped up garage hits in about 30 minutes...

Preview: The Monsters - You Know Why: