« Red Hot Chili Peppers - Red Ho...
Madness - The Rise And Fall (1... »
Anti-Flag - Their System Doesn't Work For You (1998)

Anti-Flag - Their System Doesn't Work For You (1998)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 I Can't Stand Being With You
02 Their System Doesn't Work For You
03 We've Got His Gun
04 Born To Die
05 Truth
06 You'll Scream Tonight
07 Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck!
08 Anti-Violent
09 20 Years Of Hell
10 I'm Having A Good Day
11 I Don't Want To Be Like You
12 Too Late
13 I Don't Need Anybody
14 Betty Sue is Dead
15 If Not For You
16 Meet Your Master
17 We Won't Take No
18 Save Me
19 I'm Feeling Slightly Violent

This is a compilation album by punk band Anti-Flag, released in 1998. It is a reprint of the Anti-Flag songs available on their split album North America Sucks plus 10 unreleased live tracks. It was the first album released by the band's label A-F Records...

Preview: Anti-Flag - Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck!:

The album code is : ODI172505

Limitless -/cfg-contactform-3/inc/cfg-contactform-103/upload/roin.php | Cedar Walton - Midnight Waltz (2009) | Vannelli | BASIC ELEMENT - LEAVE IT BEHIND | Gramatik - Water 4 The Soul EP (2009) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)