Red Hot Chili Peppers - Red Hot Chili Peppers (1984) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
02 Baby Appeal
03 Buckle Down
04 Get Up And Jump
05 Why Don't You Love Me
06 Green Heaven
07 Mommy Where's Daddy
08 Out In L.A.
09 Police Helicopter
10 You Always Sing The Same
11 Grand Pappy Du Plenty
12 Get Up And Jump (Demo)
13 Police Helicopter (Demo)
14 Out In L.A. (Demo)
15 Green Heaven (Demo)
16 What It Is (AKA Nina's Song) (Demo)

The Red Hot Chili Peppers' debut album sketched out their funk-metal hybrid quite effectively, especially on the warped deep groove of "True Men Don't Kill Coyotes"...

Preview: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Out In L.A.: