Debeli Precjednik - Fist From The East (2003) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Drowning
02 69
03 My Own Thing
04 So Bitter
05 Ordinary Punk Story
06 Hits And Misses
07 Justify Lying
08 Ready To Fight
09 Smiling Right At Our Faces
10 Last Time I Cried
11 Death Or Glory
12 Underneath Your Window
13 Faraway From Home
14 Farmersko Srce

Croatian's brightest hardcore meets punk rock clique second release. Bright, vivid and outstanding album equipped with finest beats, melodies and shadow-casting vocals...

Preview: Debeli Precjednik - Justify Lying: