Vasco Rossi - Siamo Solo Noi (1981) MP3/Flac

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Siamo Solo Noi
02 Ieri Ho Sgozzato Mio Figlio
03 Che Ironia
04 Voglio Andare Al Mare
05 Brava
06 Dimentichiamoci Questa Citta'
07 Incredibile Romantica
08 Valium
09 Voglio Andare Al Mare Reprise

One of the best Italian singer/songwriters. He calls himself a "provoca(u)tore" (an Italian portmanteau for "provoking author") as throughout his career he has been regularly criticized over his choice of lifestyle and the lyrics in his songs. This is his 4th album. A classic.

Preview: Vasco Rossi - Ieri Ho Sgozzato Mio Figlio: