« The Home of Synthesizer Dance ...
Marius M.21 & Newtalo - Christ... »
Boney M. 2010 ''Christmas Time Mix''

Boney M. 2010 ''Christmas Time Mix''

Christmas Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mixed by MIXA-MIX

01. Jingle Bells
02. I'll Be Home For Christmas
03. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
04. Petit Papa Noel
05. The First Noel
06. Mary's Boychildoh My Lord
07. Mary's Boychildoh My Lord (Feat Daddy Cool Kids)
08. Zion's Daughter
09. Auld Lang Syne


The album code is : ODI172378

old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | MENTAL AS ANYTHING-you | Elton John - 18 Supershow Hits - K-Tel - VA LP - 1977 | old school mixe | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)