MIX MANIA (1984) MP3/Flac

SIDE A (18:01)
A1 One Two "Dance hall days"
A2 Music Service "Another Song"
A3 The Creatures "Inspiration"
A4 Valentina "Maquillage"
A5 Rose "Magic Carillon"
A6 Fascination "Out To Get You"
A7 The Twins "Ballet Dancer"
A8 Modem "Your Fun"

SIDE B (18:40)
B1 Chris Luis "The Heart Of The City"
B2 Vic Trick "I Want Someone To Love"
B3 Kuwait "Popcorn"
B4 Kuwait "Bo-Beep"
B5 Kano "Queen Of Witches"
B6 Replay "The Champ" medley with "Hush"
B7 Barbara York "Close To You"
B8 Amin Peck "Running Straight"
B9 Chiquitas "Dance The Rhumba"
B10 Ryan Paris "Fall In Love"

Label: Biba Records
Catalog#: BIBA 121058
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Italy
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo Disco, Disco
Dj Mix [Megamix] - Faber Cucchetti
Mastered By - Antonio Colombo
Other [Label Coordinator] - Giancarlo Meo
Other [Video And Cover Conception] - Claudio Gloria Gorial
Title track B6.2 is misspelled on the album as "Hash".
Compilation mixed at Foxy John Studio.
Produced by Biba Records Viale Tor di Quinto 39 - 00191 Rome - Italy.
Distributed by Disco Magic via Fantoli 7 Milan, Italy.
Password: vinilosabuscar