Live Recording: Screaming Trees - Olympia, Washington 03/21/97 MP3/Flac

Ladies and gentleman, I now present you with a really cool/high quality recording of the Screaming Trees playing in Olympia in 1997. I'm not sure who to credit since this has been floating around various places for a while, but anyways, enjoy! (I would post this.) But seriously, I have a ton of Mark Lanegan/Screaming Trees recordings so if you have any requests, request away and I'll do my best to make it happen.

1. Intro
2. Halo Of Ashes
3. Winter Song
4. Butterfly
5. All I Know
6. Witness
7. Sworn & Broken
8. Dying Day
9. Nearly Lost You
10. Gospel Plow
11. Julie Paradise
12. Bed Of Roses
13. What Goes On
14. Memory Of A Free Festival