Blue Max - Limited Edition (Vinyl, Album, LP) MP3/Flac

Blue Max  - Limited Edition (Vinyl, Album, LP)
Blue Max (3) ‎– Limited Edition
Label:Solar Records (3) ‎– SAR 2011
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP
Style:Hard Rock
A1 Sweet Lovin' 2:02
A2 Prisoner 2:29
A3 Life Long 3:42
A4 Teaser 3:15
A5 March Of The Trolls 8:41
B1 The New One 5:10
B2 Your Friend 3:48
B3 I Need You 3:19
B4 The Hooker 4:05
B5 Freight Train 1:24

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here