« Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Du...
Jimmy Cliff - Give Thankx »
Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 7: Warrior

Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 7: Warrior

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jah Shaka LP, 1987

A1) Dependance Dub
A2) Life Dub
A3) Nyha Dub
A4) Zion I Dub
A5) Triumphant
B1) Mystery Dub
B2) Praises In Dub
B3) Selah Dub
B4) School Of Dub
B5) Rainbow Dub

Featuring: The Fasimbas & Jah Shaka All Stars

Produced, Arranged & Mixed by: Jah Shaka
Mixed at: Easy Street Studios
Engineers: Joe 90 & Calvin Francis


The album code is : ODI172246

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)