« Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Du...
Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Du... »
Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 4: Dub Almighty

Jah Shaka - Commandments Of Dub 4: Dub Almighty

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jah Shaka LP, 1985

A1) Almighty Dub
A2) Glorious Dub
A3) Sure Dub
A4) Holy Dub
A5) Chant Dub
B1) Rejoice Dub
B2) Mana Dub
B3) Jah Children Dub
B4) Creators Dub
B5) Hail HIM Dub

Featuring: The Fasimbas

Produced, Arranged & Mixed by: Jah Shaka
Mixed at: Ariwa Studio


The album code is : ODI172245

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)