« Future Flight - Future Flight ...
Charlie Singleton - Man On A M... »
Johnson & Branson - Johnson & Branson (1989)

Johnson & Branson - Johnson & Branson (1989)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Call Me Up
02. Find Me Another
03. Jockin' Me
04. Heaven Bound
05. Let's Get To Know Each Other Better
06. She's The Best
07. All My Heart
08. Still Lookin'
09. She Still Loves Him
10. So Much Emotion
11. Midnite Lady

The album code is : ODI172241

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)