« The Cult - The Mail Must Go Th...
Jerry Knight - Love's On Your ... »
Bili Thedford - More Than Magic (1979)

Bili Thedford - More Than Magic (1979)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Miracles
02. Crystal Gazers
03. More Than magic
04. Without You In My Life
05. Only You, Only Me
06. The Love Of You
07. Higher, Higher
08. Never, Ever, Never
09. Excitement
10. More Than Magic (Reprise)

The album code is : ODI172229

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)